March Madness, Arizona Cardinals Style


With March Madness right around the corner, I thought it would be a good idea to see who you think is the best Arizona Cardinals player since 1988 when the franchise moved to the desert.  I am going to start with the quarterback regional, followed by the wide receiver/running back/tight end regional, then the defense regional, then finally the special teams/offensive line regional.  Your votes will determine the winners.

So, starting with the #1 seed vs #16 seed matchups:

#1 Kurt Warner vs. # 16 Tom Tupa

#1 Larry Fitzgerald vs. # 16 David Boston

#1 Neil Rackers vs. #16 Chris Jacke

#1 Aeneas Williams vs. #16 Bertrand Berry