March Madness, Arizona Cardinals Style


With March Madness right around the corner, I thought it would be a good idea to see who you think is the best Arizona Cardinals player since 1988 when the franchise moved to the desert.  I am going to start with the quarterback regional, followed by the wide receiver/running back/tight end regional, then the defense regional, then finally the special teams/offensive line regional.  Your votes will determine the winners.

Yesterday, all #1 seeds ran over their #16 seed counterparts.  Kurt Warner, Larry Fitzgerald, Aeneas Williams, and Neil Rackers all move on to the second round.

Today we have the #2 seed vs #15 seed matchups:

#2 Jake Plummer vs. # 15 Timm Rosenbach

#2 Anquan Boldin vs. # 15 Stump Mitchell

#2 Ben Graham vs. #15 Vai Sikahema

#2 Darnell Dockett vs. #15 Kwamie Lassiter