March Madness, Arizona Cardinals Style


With March Madness right around the corner, I thought it would be a good idea to see who you think is the best Arizona Cardinals player since 1988 when the franchise moved to the desert.  I am going to start with the quarterback regional, followed by the wide receiver/running back/tight end regional, then the defense regional, then finally the special teams/offensive line regional.  Your votes will determine the winners.

Over the past day, all #2 seeds defeated  their #15 seed counterparts.  Jake Plummer, Anquan Boldin, Darnell Dockett, and Ben Graham by a hair all move on to the second round.

Today we have the #3 seed vs #14 seed matchups:

#3 Neil Lomax vs. # 14 Jay Schroeder

#3 Anquan Boldin vs. # 14 Ron Wolfley

#3 Lomas Brown vs. #14 Jeff Feagles

#3 Karlos Dansby vs. #14 Ronald McKinnon