March Madness, Arizona Cardinals Style


With March Madness now in full swing, I thought it would be a good idea to see who you think is the best Arizona Cardinals player since 1988 when the franchise moved to the desert.  I am going to start with the quarterback regional, followed by the wide receiver/running back/tight end regional, then the defense regional, then finally the special teams/offensive line regional.  Your votes will determine the winners.

Over the past few days, we had a couple of upsets, with #14 Boomer Esiason and #14 Jay Novaceck moving on.

Today we have the #5 seed vs #12 seed matchups:

#5 Steve Beuerlein vs. # 12 Dave Brown

#5 Rob Moore vs. # 12 Rickey Proehl

#5 Sean Morey vs. #12 Lance Smith

#5 Eric Hill vs. #12 Calvin Pace